Mailing Address:
ABWH
P. O. Box 27008
Philadelphia, PA 19118-9998

General Email: info@abwh.org

Officers’ Emails:

Erica Armstrong Dunbar, National Director
nationaldirector@abwh.org

Shennette Garrett-Scott, National Vice Director
vicedirector@abwh.org

Natanya Duncan, Treasurer
treasurer@abwh.org

Jessica M. Johnson, Membership Director
membership@abwh.org

Felicia Jamison, Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@abwh.org

Kali Nicole Gross, Publications Director
publications@abwh.org

Erica Ball, Far Western Director
farwestern@abwh.org

Cherisse Branch-Jones, Southern Director
southern@abwh.org

Elizabeth Todd-Breland, Midwestern Director
midwestern@abwh.org

Siobhan Carter-David, Eastern Director
eastern@abwh.org

Maria Hammack, Graduate Student Representative
graduaterep@abwh.org